Axium Shipping : Transitaire International Français en Thaïlande

Nous couvrons toutes les destinations du monde via notre réseau international d’agents transitaires.
Emballage, dédouanement, livraison en porte à porte. Nous prenons en charge toutes les étapes de votre expédition.

Nous Contacter Obtenir un devis GRATUIT


Fret aérien

Fret aérien

Nous travaillons avec les meilleures compagnies aériennes mondiales afin que votre envoi ne soit jamais en retard. Notre équipe d’experts trouve un booking pour votre marchandise sur les premiers vols disponibles.

➢ En savoir plus

Fret maritime

Fret maritime

Nous proposons des solutions de transport maritime performantes pour les envois supérieurs à un mètre cube. Nous travaillons avec les principales compagnies maritimes et nous offrons toutes sortes d’envois (LCL, FCL, etc.)

➢ En savoir plus

Fret multi modal

Fret multi modal

Notre service de fret multi-modal vous permet de conjuguer rapidité de transport et prix compétitifs. Partout dans le monde, votre marchandise arrive à destination dans les meilleurs délais et au meilleur prix.

➢ En savoir plus

Transport express

Transport express

Pour les envois de faible volume / poids, nous proposons un service de shipping express. Nous vous garantissons une livraison rapide de vos marchandises. Avec le numéro de suivi, trackez en temps réel votre envoi et ses étapes d’acheminement.

➢ En savoir plus

Service porte-à-porte

Service porte-à-porte

Nous enlevons vos marchandises chez votre fournisseur, nous nous occupons de toutes les formalités export – import et nous vous livrons à l’adresse indiquée (votre client, entrepôt, magasin ou domicile).

➢ En savoir plus

Service d’emballage

Service d’emballage

L’emballage des marchandises est primordial. Nos équipes veillent à ce vos biens soient correctement emballés. Nos solutions d’emballage vous garantissent un transport dans des conditions optimales.

➢ En savoir plus

Dédouanement

Dédouanement

Le dédouanement de vos marchandises est un processus délicat, mais aussi une étape cruciale de votre expédition. Nos équipes spécialisées s’en charge pour un dédouanement rapide et efficace.

➢ En savoir plus

Déménagements à l'international

Déménagements à l'international

Professionnels du transport international, nous pouvons vous assister dans vos déménagements à l’international. Nous prenons en charge le transport de vos effets personnels vers votre nouveau lieu de résidence, en toute sécurité et à prix compétitif.

➢ En savoir plus

Vous souhaitez obtenir un devis ?

Remplissez notre formulaire et recevez un devis gratuit sous 24 heures.

Axium Shipping : International Freight Forwarder in Thailand

Based in Bangkok, Thailand, we cover all international destinations.
From the packing of goods to custom clearance, we take care of you every step of the way.

Contact Us Get a FREE Quote


Air Freight

Air Freight

We arrange air transport using leading air cargo carriers and our expert team of freight forwarders will ensure your consignment is always given a space at the earliest departure time to ensure timely arrival.

➢ More about our Air Freight Service

Sea Freight

Sea Freight

We can arrange freight departure to anywhere in the world speedily and cost-effectively, either as part of a consolidated or as full containers, and we always offer the best professional advice on sea freight forwarding options.

➢ More about our Sea Freight Service

Multi Modal Freight

Multi Modal Freight

Multi-modal freight forwarding is an ideal compromise between low cost shipping distribution and speedy, but relatively expensive air transport. We have great experience in these operations and offer highly competitive rates.

➢ More about our Multi-Modal Freight Service

Express Shipping

Express Shipping

We offer an extremely fast shipping service designed specifically for low weight consignments which are needed in a hurry. A very effective tracking system allows the customer to monitor the shipping status of the consignment in real time.

➢ More about our Express Shipping Service

Door-to-Door Service

Door-to-Door Service

We take charge of the cargo at source and deliver it to the required final destination, whether an individual’s home, a retail outlet or a warehouse. This service includes goods packing, paperwork processing and customs clearance.

➢ More about our Door-to-Door Service

Packing Service

Packing Service

From our custom- designed facilities in Bangkok, we can provide a high quality packing service intended to ensure that each and every consignment is properly protected and arrives safely and securely, in premium condition.

➢ More about our Packing Service

Custom Clearance

Custom Clearance

Our custom clearance service is designed to minimize the problems, costs and hold-ups that can occur when goods cross international boundaries, and to ensure that consignments are delivered on time and hassle free.

➢ More about our Custom Clearance Service

International Removals

International Removals

We recognize that moving home can be a stressful and expensive business. To help, we offer a fully safe and secure shipping solution for removals between Thailand and anywhere in the world at very competitive rates.

➢ More about our International Removals Service

Need a Quote ?

Fill out our quote request form and receive a FREE quote within 24 hours.